Little Shop of Stories logo

Presents the

Decatur Children’s Book Festival

In conjunction with:

Decatur Arts Festival, May 4 + 5, 2024

May 3 – 5, 2024

C. J. Redwine

C. J. Redwine is an American writer of science fiction and fantasy. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the Defiance Trilogy (also known as the Courier’s Daughter Trilogy), the Ravenspire series, the Rise of the Vicious Princess duology, a nonfiction resource on query writing, and an Audible original titled The Disappearance of Emily Downs.